Regional Service Commission 11

About us


RSC 11 covers the central part of the province and its boundaries are detailed on the map below:

RSC 11 is governed by a Board of Directors accountable to all communities within its region and is comprised of the Mayors of Municipalities and Rural Communities and representatives of the unincorporated areas. Unincorporated area representation is comprised of six board members who were selected from the region’s  LSD Advisory Committee Chairs and they represent all LSD areas within the region (at large representation).

The Commission is mandated to provide the following services:

Learn More About

Video Overview